You are not logged in


Click on a cover below for more information
Click 'add to cart' for secure purchasing via paypal/credit card

Hymns Project 2 - Praise My Soul £10.00  
The Hymns Project 2 - Praise My Soul is Jonathan's latest CD.
It features a selection of some of the most beloved hymns and spirituals, with six new tunes and six originals, all imaginatively arranged to bring them to life.
You will love it!
It will bring a smile to your face, lift your spirit and calm your soul.
1. We Rest On You
7. What a Friend We Have In Jesus
2. Come Thou Font of Every Blessing/Take My Life
8. Swing Down, Chariot
3. Here Is Love
9. Just A Closer Walk With Thee
4. Praise My Soul, The King of Heaven
10. The Promise Of Your Grace
5. Guide Me, O Thou Great Jehovah
11. Make Me A Channel Of Your Peace
6. The Old Rugged Cross Made The Difference
12. The Lord Bless You And Keep You