You are not logged in


Click on a cover below for more information
Click 'add to cart' for secure purchasing via paypal/credit card

The Hymns Project £10.00  
The stunning voice of Jonathan Veira breathes new life and vitality into into a sublime selection of 12 much-loved hymns.
He has poured all his wonderful musical experience into creating six exciting new tunes for some well-known words and treated all the hymns to beautiful, inspirational arrangements. The beauty will move you, the words will spring to life and you will find yourself joining in and singing along.
This collection will both move and stir you to worship and reflection. They will also provide a fabulous new musical resource for you and your church.

1. To God be the glory
7. Just as I am
2. I Will sing the wonderous story
8. And can it be
3. O love that will not let me go
9. I surrender all
4. I stand amazed
10. Love divine all love excelling
5. O for a thousand tongues
11. Joyful, joyful we adore Thee
6. Be still
12. I cannot tell (Live)