You are not logged in


Click on a cover below for more information
Click 'add to cart' for secure purchasing via paypal/credit card

Rhythms of the Heart £8.00  
Rhythms Of The Heart is a warm, contemplative album of understated and natural arrangements, supplemented beautifully by a string quartet, natural piano and brass. Full of intimate and heartfelt performances, Jonathan mixes classic hymns such as How Great Thou Art and The Day Thou Gavest, with modern worship songs, many written by Paul Field. The album also features the beautiful new song, The Promise of His Grace, written by Jonathan and Paul.

'I love this CD - so calm and thoughtful. 'God of the Moon & Stars' is an amazing song.' - Edinburgh
1. Touch the flame
6. The promise of his grace
2. The Father's song
7. Empty page
3. God of the moon & stars
8. Child
4. Wayfaring stranger
9. Lord have mercy
5. How great Thou art
10. Go peacefully