You are not logged in


Click on a cover below for more information
Click 'add to cart' for secure purchasing via paypal/credit card

The Lockdown Sessions Volume 1 £12.00  
When the first Lockdown began, we started streaming a 2 hour concert
from our home every Sunday night. We called it 'JV Live from the
Steinway Room' - Jonathan on the piano and Sue on the camera. Before
long, thousands were joining us from all over the UK and the World! The
songs on this CD reflect the songs that people requested and Jonathan
sang. The album was funded completely through Crowdfunding and the
kindness of that wonderful JV Community.
1. Piano man
8. Autumn Leaves
2. Smile
9.  When I Survey
3. What A Wonderful World
10. Take My Hand, Precious Lord/The Old Rugged Cross
4. You've Got A Friend
11. I Wish I Knew How It Would Feel To Be Free
5. Bring Him Home
12. Go Peaceful
6. Fields Of Gold
13. The Lord Bless You And Keep You
7. All That Matters