You are not logged in


Click on a cover below for more information
Click 'add to cart' for secure purchasing via paypal/credit card

Life and Soul £8.00  
This outstanding recording contains a variety of songs including the ever-popular 'King of Kings, Majesty' as seen on BBC's 'Songs of Praise - 40th Gala Evening'.
Also includes a bonus video to watch on your PC.

'This is such a wonderful CD. I never tire of listening to it - such wonderful arrangements. King of Kings is fantastic!' - Southend

1. O the deep, deep love
7. Pour over me
2. Can't run away
8. What A Friend-Give It Up
3. You Put This Love
9. On the cross
4. Jesus Loves Me
10. King Of Kings, Majesty
5. Words Can Never Express
11. How Sweet The Name
6. Jesus the very thought