You are not logged in


Click on a cover below for more information
Click 'add to cart' for secure purchasing via paypal/credit card

The Lockdown Sessions Volume 3 £12.00  
It's Christmastime! The new Christmas CD.
Here we have JV in extraordinary voice sounding awesome singing 12 epic Christmas songs and carols including…
It’s Beginning to look a lot like Christmas
Mary did you know?
Go tell it on the Mountain
Strange Christmas
Have yourself a merry little Christmas
and the most sublime, smooth version of All I want for Christmas is you
1. It's Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas
7. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
2. Mistletoe And Wine
8. Candlelight Carol
3. Little Drummer Boy
9. Mary Did You Know
4. I'm Dreaming Of A White Christmas
10. Strange Christmas
5. Go Tell It On The Mountain
11. All I Want For Christmas Is You
6. Adore
12. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas